Board of Directors

Community Rocks Board of Directors

Sara O’Brien sara@communityrocks.org Founder & Director
Sara Tice Eversden tice.sara@gmail.com Lily’s Sweets
Michael D’Antonio michaeldantonio@yahoo.com Advertising Consultant
John Crawford johnthomascrawford@gmail.com Graphic Designer
Candice Stutzman candicestutzman@comcast.net Fixed Income Sales Associate
Alessio Pisano apisano@virtua.org Therapist, Assistant Director at Virtua’s CASTLE program
Kate Burns kburns@haddontwp.com  Haddon Township
Bob & Patty Harris bobharris108@gmail.com
barringtonmom3@yahoo.com
 
Teresa Morgan teresa@eastsidelegaltn.com Attorney
 Joe Francolino  info@hideawayrecs.com    Hide Away Records, Aftermath Collective- Music Booking, Promotion and Management
Rick Cushman richard.cushman@rothmaninstitute.com Manager of Public Relations at Rothman Institute.
Rob & Alison Smentek  robsmentek@comcast.net  
Rafael Montanez Rafael.montanez@democracyprep.org Dean of Students, Freedom Prep School
Damon Milam damonmilam@yahoo.com   
Micheal & Caroline Medlock    Teachers
Keith Stefanko  keithstefanko@gmail.com  

 

Community Rockers

 Greg Goldstein  sometimegreg@gmail.com  
 Roxanne Paul  roxypaul@me.com